The Stone, our Foundation Stone.


Jeremiah 1:10 See, I have this DAY set thee over the nations and over the kingdooms, to ROOT, out, and to PULL down, and to DESTROY, and to THROW down, to BUILD na to PLANT.

THE RED THREAD OF JACOB AND DAVID JER.33: 25-26

Jacob’s Stone, was the Foundation Stone, and you ask, how can that be when seeing the Foundation Stone preceded the creation of the world, and was the very Stone that the world evolves.   And for Jacob’s Stone was put in its place, he took the Stone and put under his head.   Jacob’s Stone was Israel folded up beneath him, so the Stone, as underneath him.   Jacob was brought forth as a son of G-D and lived above and below. 

It is written:  Psalm 17:15  As for me I shall behold Thy face in righteousness;  I shall be satisfied when I awake with Thy likeness.

David, felt great affection and attachment for his Stone:  it is written:  Psalm 118: 22 The Stone which the builders refused is become the Head Stone of the Corner.

Psalm 118:23 This us the LORD doing; it is marvellous in our eyes.

Note: In – our- eyes.  So, here we have not just David, or Jacob, that seen the Stone our Foundation Stone, and it is marvellous in our eyes.

David, desired to gaze at the reflection of the glory of G-D.  “And it is Marvellous”

Now above in Psalm 118:20 This is the gate of the LORD, into which the righteous shall enter.

This is the gate that one must go thought to see the marvellous Foundation of the LORD.

So, who ever wishes to enter or appear before G-D one must enter in thought this gate.

It is written:  Leviticus 16:3  Thus shall Aaron come into the holy place:  with a young bullock for a sin offering, and a ram for a burnt offering.

David, said and boast about how he entered in,  ” As for me, I shall behold Thy face in righteousness;  I shall be satisfied when I awake with Thy Likeness. Psalm 17:15

David, is telling us by righteousness in G-D, not on what we do, and offer up to G-D, put by the righteousness that is found in G-D’S Likeness, do we enter through this gate, to see what the LORD has done.   Our true Foundation, is through G-D’S righteousness, working through our lives making us in the likeness of our G-D of heaven and earth.

Aaron, was trying was entering in on his own, offering up what he wanted to offer up to the Most High.

Abraham instituted morning prayer and taught the world by example that there is a supreme Judge who can either pardon or condemn the world.

Jacob instituted by example evening prayer, and this is implied in the expression , ” and he put it as a matsebah” (erection,upstanding) implying that he set up again something which has been prostrate.  Jacob also “poured oil on its head”, meaning Jacob has done more than all to restore it.   ” And this Stone which I had put for a pillar.”  So it is Jacob, who did what know one else has done for G-D Most High.  

 The Foundation Stone, is the temple of G-D above, and below we are the stones that the Spirit of G-D is making ready.

Genesis 28:22 And this Stone, which I have set for a pillar, shall be G-D’S House: and of all that thou shalt give me I will surely give a tenth unto thee.

That Stone is our Foundation Stone out of which the world involves and on which the Temple is being built up until the end. 

1 Kings 6:7 And the house,when it was in building, was built of stone *made ready before it was brought thither: so that there was neither hammer nor axe nor any tool of iron heard in the house, while it was in building.

We are the stones that the Spirit of G-D is *making ready, here below, to be brought forth, when the labor is done, to be placed on the Foundation Stone above.

This is the appointed ordinances of heaven and earth, the declared decree.

Psalm 2:7 I will declare the decree:  the LORD hath said to me, Thou art My son; this day have I brought you forth. ( or begotten you, or birth you)

A Declare Decree is law, and all laws are to be obeyed by all.

 The ordinances of heaven and earth are seen in Song of Solomon 3:4  It was but a little that Passed form them, but I found Him whom my sol loveth:  I held Him, and would not let Him go, until I had brought Him into my Mother’s house, and into the chamber of Her that conceived me.

Job 33:4 The Spirit of G-D made me but the breath of the Almighty G-D gives me life.

THE ORDINANCES OF HEAVEN AND EARTH  & THE COVENANT OF DAY AND NIGHT FOR THE
SONS OF G-D.

 Jeremiah 33: 25  Thus saith the LORD;  If My covenant be not with day and night, and if I have not appointed the ordinance of heaven and earth;  26 Then will I cast away the seed of Jacob, and David My servant, so that I will not take any of his seed to be rulers over the seed of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob:  for I will cause their captivity to return, and have mercy on them.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

