The Gate of Tears


Psalm 116: 8 For Thou hast delivered my soul from death, mine eyes fom tears, and my feet from falling.
David here passed the gate of the righteous. Psalm 118:20 This is the gate of the LORD, into which the righteous shall enter.

Due to sin not being put out many will face their death: Ecc. 3:18,19 the estate of the sons of man are as beast, both having but one breath.

In the book of John 4:22 Ye worship ye know not what: we know what we worship: for salvation is of the Jew.

So who is a Jew today? Jeremiah 31:27 Behold, the days come, saith the LORD, that I will sow the house of Israel and the house of Judah with the seed of man, and with the seed of beast.
Jeremiah 32:27 Behold, I AM the LORD, the G-D of all flesh: is there any thing too hard for Me?

In the book of Enoch he discusses fallen angels and demons. Enoch 15:8 Now the giants who have been born of the spirit and the flesh, shall be called upon the earth evil spirits, and on the earth shall be their habitation. Evil spirit shall proceed from their flesh, because they were created from above; from the holy Watchers was their beginnings and primary foundation, Evil spirits shall they be upon the earth, and the spirits of the wicked shall they be called. The habitation of the spirits of heaven shall be in heaven; but upon earth shall be the habitation of terrestrial spirits, who are born on earth. Enoch 15:9, The spirits of the giants shall be like clouds, which shall oppress, corrupt, fall, content, and bruise upon the earth. Enoch 15:10 They shall cause lamentation, No food shall they eat; and they shall be thirty; they shall be concealed, and shall not rise up against the sons of men, and against women; for they come forth during the days of slaughter and destruction.
Genesis 6:4 states: THERE WERE GIANT IN THE EARTH IN THOSE DAYS; AND ALSO AFTER THAT They ae also referred to as Rephaim, Annunake (sons of Annuk), Emim, Zamzummim, also after that is referring to the Nephillim who were again found in the land of Canaan Numbers 13: 33, And there we saw the giants, the sons of annak, which come of the giants: and we were in our own sight as grasshoppers, and so we were in their sight.

The union with these in our DNA, the beasts with humans, produced children that were different in many ways. The aberrant genetic tendencies of the Nephillim were unfortunately cloned into the DNA of mankind. According to the scriptures, only Noah escaped this genetic intervention at the time.

The Wachter are a guardian class of angels that were assigned to watch over us, according to scripture and the book of Enoch, Jubilees, Jasher, and Testimony of the Twelve Patriarchs, they rebelled against G-D and attempted to enslave the whole world and mankind but also with the animals. They also produced such beast as the Pegasus, Minotaur, the unicorn, and the dinosaurs.

John 8:35 And the servant abideth not in the house for ever: but the Son abideth ever. This is the two houses of G-D.

John 8:36 If the Son therefore shall make you free, ye shall be free indeed.
John 8:37 I know that ye are Abraham’s seed; but ye seek to kill me because my word hath no place in you.
John 8:38 I speak that which I have seen with my Father: and ye do that which ye have see with your father.

What is Jesus saying here about the two different father’s? We are now mixed in our DNA, G-D has given all seeds hope, to chose what house they want to plant down in to grow and then there is also the garden of the fallen of heaven.

Psalm 17:15 As for me, I will behold Thy Face in righteousness: I shall be satisfied, when I awake, with Thy Likeness.

This is the house of a son of G-D, for it is written of David: Psalm 2:7 I will declare a decree the LORD hath said unto me, Thou art My Son; this day have I brought you forth. ( or begotten you, or birth you)

David, is now a son of G-D, the Royal line that shall abideth ever.

And Israel is the servant, and is removed from due to letting go: Jeremiah 31: 32 Not according to the covenant that I made with their fathers in the day that I took them by the hand to bring them out of the land of Egypt; which My covenant they break, although I was a husband unto them, saith the LORD.

Israel, is now the servant.

Jesus was saying to the Jewish people then that they know not what he knew because it was not in them to know. Note the word Know in the next verse.

Psalm 51:6 Behold, thou desirest truth in the inward parts: and in the hidden part Thou shall make me to KNOW wisdom.
The know, is when a child of earth desired to put sin out, and ask G-D’S hand in theirs in helping them. G-D gives the blessings needed. Like G-D gave Jacob in Genesis 28:20-21. Jesus, said in John 8:37……..because my word hath no place in you. They did not grow spiritual like Jesus, and David, and the others that were sent to tell them to turn. They did not know, G-D in truth and wisdom, they did not get the blessings of Genesis 28:20-And Jacob vowed a vow, saying, If G-D will be with me, and will keep me in this way that I go, and will give me bread to eat, and raiment to put on, 21, So that I come again to my father’s house in peace: then shall the LORD be my G-D.

Stop and take a good look at the words: 1# the vow, 2# If G-D will 3# be with me, 4# and will keep me in this way that I go 5# and will give me bread to eat 6# and raiment to put on, 7# so that I come to my father’s house 8# then shall –the LORD–be my G-D.

Note: “THEN the LORD be my G-D. So to have G-D as your G-D there are conditions.

The raiment is given a son of G-D who labors in the earth as it is in heaven putting sin out, so G-D can draw near. The Jewish people then did not do that and so G-D was not given them the bread of heaven to see G-D and to be brought forth as son of G-D and see G-D the Father. Jesus was telling them that they are grown in the image of their father the lie and deceiver of the world.

And now Jesus tells them, John 8:40 But now ye seek to kill me a man that hath told you truth, which I have heard of G-D; this did not Abraham. 41, You do the deeds of your father. Then said they to him , We be not born of fornication; we have one Father, even G-D. Jesus said unto the, If G-D were your Father, ye would love me: for I proceeded forth and came from G-D; neither came I of myself, but He sent me.

Jesus, was telling them that he learned it from Abraham, and did this not Abraham, meaning did not Abraham, be brought forth into the house of G-D as a son of G-D and now the Father, teaches a son. And if they understood this they could come the same path, and leave their father’s house hold, and into the house hold of G-D the Father, and out of the native land, into the kingdom of G-D. This they did not understand. The lie and deceit, was seed all around them keeping them their and many have grown in the image of the fallen of heaven and they wanted his life.

Jeremiah 32: 33 And they have turned unto Me the back, and not the face: though I taught them, rising up early and teaching them, yet they have not hearkened to receive instruction.

35, But they set their abominations in the House, which is called by My Name, to defile it.

The children, have grown, generation after generation living in the gardens of their beliefs, doing their own thing, and have turned their back on G-D who is the teacher, they go to books and look up to leaders, ever religion has a man or woman they look up to and do not see G-D face as it is written in verse 33 of Jeremiah 32.

Does G-D love them yes, and After those days come; G-D Most High will deliver them. Jeremiah 31:33 and Ezekiel 13:20,21,22,23. But those who do not seek G-D and are now in the mirror image of their father, Ecc. 3:18-19.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

