Times are pressing


ABRAHAM COVENANT: THE FATHER OF ALL NATIONS: Genesis 17: 4 As for Me, behold, My covenant is with thee, and thou shall be a father of many nations. 5, Neither shall thy name any more be Abram, but they name shall be Abraham; for a father of many nations have I made thee. 6 and I will make thee exceeding fruitful, and I will make nations of thee, and kings shall come out of thee and they seed after thee in their generations for an everlasting Covenant, to be G-D unto thee, and to they seed after thee.

JEREMIAH 31:27 Behold, the days come, saith the LORD, that I will sow the house of Israel and the house of Judah with the seed of man, and with the seed of beast. Jer. 32:27 Behold, I AM the LORD, the G-D of all flesh: is there any thing too hard for Me? G-D poured out the same to all seeds His DNA , so that all seeds have hope to choose life in G-D or death in sin. Gen. 6:4 Watchers when they left their heavenly abode and came down to the daughters of men as recorded in Genesis 6:4 the hybrids. Many other places speaks of them. Times are pressing, and G-D has two sons at school learning the lessons of life on earth. The house of Judah, and the house of Israel, and the rest who do not come in G-D’S house but choses their own way, and the way of their many fathers will have but one breath the same as beast read Ecclesiastes 3:18-19.

ISAAC COVENANT:Genesis 17:21 But My Covenant will I establish with Isaac, which Sarah shall bear unto thee at this set time in the next year.

JACOB COVENANT :Genesis 31:44 Now therefore come thou let us make a Covenant, I and thou; and let it be for a witness between me and thee.

DAVID COVENANT AND THE CHOSEN OF G-D.Psalm 89:3 I have made a Covenant with My chosen, I have sworn unto David My servant. 4 they seed will I establish for ever, and build up thy throne to all generations. Shlah.

PSALM 105: 7 He is the LORD our G-D: His judgments are in all the earth. 8, He hath remembered His covenant for ever, the word which He commanded to a thousand generations. 9, Which COVENANT He made with ABRAHAM, AND HIS oath unto ISAAC; 10, And confirmed the same unto JACOB for a law, and to ISRAEL for ALL EVERLASTING COVENANT;

ISAIAH 24:5 The earth also is defiled under the inhabitants thereof; because they have transgressed the laws, changed the ordinances, broken the everlasting covenant. 6 Therefore hath the curse devoured the earth, and they that dwell therein are desolate: therefore the inhabitants of the earth are burned, and few men left.

Judah, those of Jeremiah 31:27 that G-D sow His two houses in man, and beast, in every nation and every people. Those who entered in the covenant of Jacob and David, G-D’S servant, are the remnant found in every generations, that asked G-D’S hand and made a vow and asked G-D to make His vow to keep us in the state of peace so that we can return to the House of Jacob’s Father, the House of G-D above and below the Tabernacle of David, G-D’S servant, the tent that keeps the covenant and the ordinances of heaven and earth.

JUDAH PSALM 51:6 Behold, Thou desirest truth in the inward parts: and in the hidden part Thou shalt make me to know wisdom.

ISRAEL JEREMAIAH 31:33 But this shall be the covenant that I will make with the house of Israel; After those days, saith the LORD, I will put My law in their inward parts and write it in their hearts; and will be their G-D, and they shall be My people.

JEREMIAH 33:25 Thus saith the LORD; If My COVENANT be not with day and night, and if I have not appointed THE ORDINANCES OF HEAVEN AND EARTH; 26, Then will I cast away the seed of JACOB and DAVID, MY servant, so that I will not take any of the seed to be rulers over the seed of ABRAHAM, ISAAC, AND JACOB: for I will cause their captivity to return, and have mercy on them.

NOTE: Jacob and David are together, this is the house of Dan and Judah, the mixed seed, that will come at the end to raise up again the tabernacle of David that is fallen in Amos 9:11. They are the mixed breed, like a donkey is a mixed. They are the tool in G-D hand to take down the enemy, they are given spiritual strength that comes to them from G-D working through their lives, they are given truth and wisdom . Jeremiah 1:10 the commission of G-D the branch, that was planted. Jeremiah 33:15 In those days, and at that time, will I cause the Branch of righteousness to grow up unto David: and he shall execute judgment and righteousness in the land. Genesis 49:18 is the first of 78 occurrences of the word SALVATION in hebrew scriptures. This word always refers to ” G-D’S DELIVERANCE OR SALVATION OF HIS PEOPLE THROUGH SUPERNATURAL MEANS.”

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

